Personalized My Melody Theme B’day Card

Another personalized birthday card. The requested theme of the card was –Β My Melody!

 

Personally, I have a bestie who loves My Melody character too and thus this card is close to my heart.

The inspiration behind this card is to open the “window” to see a view that’s all “My Melody” theme.
Wouldn’t that be awesome if this can be true? πŸ™‚

The image was all painstakingly hand-coloured & thought that the 3DΒ white and red polka dot ribbon across the card was a perfect match to the whole theme ~

Personalized My Melody Theme B’day Card

Took the chance to make this card with an envelope sleeve with satin ribbon (my latest craze!)
Thought that the white polka dot against the red background suits the whole theme too!

Envelope sleeve with satin ribbon

And presenting one of my favourite works (:

Personalized My Melody Theme B’day Card with Envelope Sleeve with Satin Ribbons

Hope the receiver will have a Sweet Melody-infused Birthday πŸ™‚

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

If you are interested in ordering a personalized card to make it extra special,Β do not hesitate to drop us a message onΒ FacebookΒ or leave a Comment or Email me at craftycard@hotmail.com.

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

β€œOur personalized cards to convey your contemporary design sensibilities…”

Happy Sending some Love to your special one with Crafty CardΒ β™₯

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

Leave a Reply

